Contact Information

Canadian Partnership for Responsible Gambling
411 Richmond Street, Suite 205
Toronto, ON  M5A 3S5
(416) 499-9800 x246 phone
lisac@rgco.org  email
Tracy Parker
Director, Standards & Accreditation
Responsible Gambling Council
411 Richmond Street East, Suite 205
Toronto, ON 
M5A 3S5
416-499-9800 x232 phone
tracyp@rgco.org email
David Horricks
Executive Director, BC Responsible & Problem Gambling Program, Community Supports Division
Gaming Policy and Enforcement Branch
PO Box 9311, Stn Prov Gov
Victoria, BC  V8W 9N1
(778) 698-2994  phone
david.horricks@gov.bc.ca email
Jackie Leonard-Janes
Corporate Social Responsibility Advisor
Atlantic Lottery 
30 Hallett Crescent
St. John’s, NL  A1B 4C5
(709) 724-1700 x1707  phone
jackie.leonard-janes@alc.ca  email
Julia Doyle

Corporate Social Responsibility Officer
Nova Scotia Gaming Corporation
1601 Lower Water St., 5th Floor, Summit Place
Halifax, NS  B3J 3P6
(902) 424-5997  phone
jdoyle@gamingns.ca  email

Daniel Eliasson
Manager, Social Responsibility Programs
Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries
830 Empress St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3G 3H3
(204) 957 2500 x4622  phone
daniel.eliasson@mbll.ca  email
Kim Steinbart (Co-Chair)
Manager, Player Health Advancement and Outreach
British Columbia Lottery Corporation
2940 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC  V5M 0A6
(604) 225-6258  phone
ksteinbart@bclc.com email
Amanda Creasy
Director, Strategic Services and Public Affairs
Liquor, Gaming & Cannabis Authority of Manitoba
1055 Milt Stegall Drive
Winnipeg, MB  R3G 0Z6
(204) 957-5360  phone
acreasy@lgcamb.ca email
Eric Pelletier
Manager, Social Responsibility
Corporate Responsibility, Regulatory Services
Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis Commission
50 Corriveau Avenue
St. Albert, AB  T8N 3T5
(780) 447-8892  phone
eric.pelletier@aglc.ca  email
Isabelle Martin
Senior Advisor
Corporate Office for Responsible Gambling
Loto-Québec 
500 Ouest, rue Sherbrooke, 20e 
Montreal, PQ H3A 3G6
(514) 285-4625  phone
isabelle.martin@loto-quebec.com  email
Laurie Norman
Manager, Responsible Gambling, Risk & Compliance
SaskGaming
1880 Saskatchewan Drive
Regina, SK  S4P 0B2
(306) 787-2122  phone
Laurie.Norman@saskgaming.com email
Ian Hollohan

New Brunswick Lotteries & Gaming Corporation
Director, Agency Relations & Policy, Finances and Treasury Board / Directeur-Relations avec les organismes et politique, Finances et Conseil du Trésor
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5H1
(506) 453-5432 phone
ian.hollohan@gnb.ca email

Megan Nicholson

Director, Program Development and Delivery
Social and Community Responsibility
Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation
4120 Yonge St., Suite 50
Toronto, ON M2P 2B8
(416) 224-7752 phone
menicholson@olg.ca email

Lynnette Skaalrud (Co-Chair)
Director, Policy and Legislation
Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority
P.O. Box 5054
Regina, SK  S4P 3M3
(306) 787-0589 phone
lskaalrud@slga.gov.sk.ca email 
Loading