The Partnership - Responsible Gambling - Sustainable Growth - Safer Play

About Contact

The Partnership

411 Richmond Street, Suite 205
Toronto, ON  M5A 3S5
(416) 499-9800 x246 phone
lisac@rgco.org  email

Lorelle Muller Lumsden

Director, PlaySmart Centres
Responsible Gambling Council
411 Richmond Street East, Suite 205
Toronto, ON 
M5A 3S5
416-499-9800 x238 phone
lorellem@rgco.org email

David Horricks

Executive Director, Gambling Support BC
Gaming Policy and Enforcement Branch, Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General
PO Box 9311, Stn Prov Gov
Victoria, BC  V8W 9N1
(778) 698-2994  phone
david.horricks@gov.bc.ca email

Jackie Leonard-Janes (Co-Chair)

Corporate Social Responsibility Advisor
Atlantic Lottery 
30 Hallett Crescent
St. John’s, NL  A1B 4C5
(709) 724-1700 x1707  phone
jackie.leonard-janes@alc.ca  email

Todd DeWolf

Corporate Social Responsibility Officer
Nova Scotia Gaming Corporation
1601 Lower Water St., 5th Floor, Summit Place
Halifax, NS  B3J 3P6
(92) 830-9460 phone
tdewolf@gamingns.ca  email

Richard Lennon

Manager, Social Responsibility Research
Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries
830 Empress St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3G 3H3
(204) 957 2500 x2457  phone
richard.lennon@mbll.ca  email

Kim Steinbart

Manager, Player Health Advancement & Outreach
British Columbia Lottery Corporation
2940 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC  V5M 0A6
(604) 225-6258 phone
KSteinbart@BCLC.com email

Jasmine Thomas, Ph.D.

Senior Research Analyst
Liquor, Gaming & Cannabis Authority of Manitoba
1055 Milt Stegall Drive
Winnipeg, MB  R3G 0Z6
(204) 927-5324  phone
jthomas@lgcamb.ca email

Seamus Strutt

Manager, Gaming Programs
Social Responsibility Policy & Public Affairs
Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis Commission
50 Corriveau Avenue
St. Albert, AB  T8N 3T5
(780) 447-7592 phone
Seamus.Strutt@aglc.ca email

Isabelle Martin, Ph.D.

Senior Advisor
Corporate Office for Responsible Gambling
Loto-Québec 
500 Ouest, rue Sherbrooke, 20e 
Montreal, PQ H3A 3G6
(514) 285-4625  phone
isabelle.martin@loto-quebec.com  email

Laurie Norman

Manager, Responsible Gambling, Risk & Compliance
SaskGaming
1880 Saskatchewan Drive
Regina, SK  S4P 0B2
(306) 787-2122  phone
Laurie.Norman@saskgaming.com email

Cyndi Estabrooks

New Brunswick Lotteries & Gaming Corporation
Assistant Director, Agency Relations, Finance and Treasury Board / Directrice adjointe, Relations avec les organismes, Finances et Conseil du Trésor
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5H1
(506) 457-4946 phone
cyndi.estabrooks@gnb.ca email

Amrita Sidhu

Director, Program Development & Delivery - Community, Sustainability & Social Responsibility
Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation
4120 Yonge St., Suite 50
Toronto, ON M2P 2B8
(416) 224-4918 phone
amsidhu@olg.ca email

Mike Powell (Co-Chair)

Policy Analyst 
Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority
P.O. Box 5054
Regina, SK  S4P 3M3
306-787-2702 phone
mpowell@slga.gov.sk.ca email 

Loading