The Partnership - Responsible Gambling - Sustainable Growth - Safer Play

About Contact

The Partnership

411 Richmond Street, Suite 205
Toronto, ON  M5A 3S5
(416) 499-9800 x246 phone  email

Lorelle Muller Lumsden

Director, PlaySmart Centres
Responsible Gambling Council
411 Richmond Street East, Suite 205
Toronto, ON 
M5A 3S5
(416) 499-9800 x238 phone email

Jackie Leonard-Janes

Corporate Social Responsibility Advisor
Atlantic Lottery 
30 Hallett Crescent
St. John’s, NL  A1B 4C5
(709) 793-3941  phone  email

Todd DeWolf (Co-Chair)

Social Responsibility Officer, RG
Nova Scotia Gaming 
1601 Lower Water St., 5th Floor, Summit Place
Halifax, NS  B3J 3P6
(902) 830-9460 phone  email

Richard Lennon

Manager, Social Responsibility
Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries
830 Empress St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3G 3H3
(204) 957-2500 x2457  phone  email

Kim Steinbart

Manager, Player Health Advancement & Outreach
British Columbia Lottery Corporation
2940 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC  V5M 0A6
(604) 225-6258 phone email

Seamus Strutt

Manager, Gaming Programs
Social Responsibility Policy & Public Affairs
Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis Commission
50 Corriveau Avenue
St. Albert, AB  T8N 3T5
(780) 447-7592 phone email

Isabelle Martin, Ph.D.

Senior Advisor
Corporate Office for Responsible Gambling
500 Ouest, rue Sherbrooke, 20e 
Montreal, PQ H3A 3G6
(514) 285-4625  phone  email

Denise Galley-Horncastle

New Brunswick Lotteries & Gaming Corporation
Director, Policy and Regulatory Services, Finance and Treasury Board / Directrice adjointe, Relations avec les organismes, Finances et Conseil du Trésor
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5H1
(506) 457-4946 phone email

Taryn Buck

Senior Manager, Program Development 
& Delivery Social Responsibility
Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation
4120 Yonge St., Suite 50
Toronto, ON M2P 2B8
416-400-7028 phone email

Lynnette Skaalrud (Co-Chair)

Director, Policy and Legislation 
Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority
P.O. Box 5054
Regina, SK  S4P 3M3
306-787-0589 phone email