Contact Information

Canadian Partnership for Responsible Gambling
411 Richmond Street, Suite 205
Toronto, ON  M5A 3S5
(416) 499-9800 x246  phone
lisac@rgco.org  email
Kevin Noel
Chief Operating Officer
Responsible Gambling Council
411 Richmond Street East, Suite 205
Toronto, ON  M5A 3S5
(416) 499-9800 x225  phone
kevinn@rgco.org  email
David Horricks
Executive Director, BC Responsible & Problem Gambling Program, Community Supports Division
Gaming Policy and Enforcement Branch
PO Box 9311, Stn Prov Gov
Victoria, BC  V8W 9N1
(250) 953-3078  phone
Jackie Leonard-Janes
Corporate Social Responsibility Advisor
Atlantic Lottery 
30 Hallett Crescent
St. John’s, NL  A1B 4C5
(709) 724-1700 x1707  phone
jackie.leonard-janes@alc.ca  email
Julia Doyle

Corporate Social Responsibility Officer
Nova Scotia Provincial Lotteries and Casino Corporation
1601 Lower Water Street, 5th Floor, Summit Place
Halifax, NS  B3J 3P6
(902) 424-5997  phone
jdoyle@gamingns.ca  email

Bev Mehmel
Director, Corporate Social Responsibility
Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries
830 Empress St.
Winnipeg, MB  R3G 3H3
(204) 957 2500 x2691  phone
bev.mehmel@mbll.ca  email
Candice May
Product Manager, GameSense
British Columbia Lottery Corporation
2940 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC  V5M 0A6
(604) 225-6455  phone
CMay@bclc.com email
Elizabeth Stephenson
Chief Administrative Officer
Liquor and Gaming Authority of Manitoba
800 - 215 Garry Street
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 3P3
(204) 954-9449  phone
Lacey Hoyland
Manager-Gaming, Social Responsibility Branch
Corporate Responsibility and Reputation
Alberta Gaming and Liquor Commission
50 Corriveau Avenue
St. Albert, AB  T8N 3T5
(780) 447-8790  phone
lacey.hoyland@aglc.ca  email
Isabelle Martin (Co-Chair)
Manager, Training and Knowledge Transfer 
Direction de jeu Responsable
Loto-Québec 
500 Ouest, rue Sherbrooke, 20e 
Montreal, PQ H3A 3G6
(514) 285-2929 x120-4625  phone
 isabelle.martin@loto-quebec.com  email
Leslie Fenton
Senior Manager, Strategic Policy & Planning
Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario
90 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite 200
Toronto, ON  M2N 0A4
(416) 326-6294  phone
Laurie Norman (Co-Chair)
Manager, Responsible Gambling, Risk & Compliance
SaskGaming
1880 Saskatchewan Drive
Regina, SK  S4P 0B2
(306) 787-2122  phone
Christine Dupuis
Policy Analyst / Analyste en politiques
New Brunswick Lotteries and Gaming Corporation / Societé des loteries et des jeux du Nouveau-Brunswick
675 King Street, P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB  E3B 5H1
christine.dupuis@gnb.ca  email
Tracy Parker
Acting Director, RG Program Development
Policy and Social Responsibility
Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation
4120 Yonge St., Suite 50
Toronto, ON M2P 2B8
(416) 224-7080 x5587  phone
tparker@olg.ca email
Trudy Smit Quosai
Chief Executive Officer
Gaming Research Exchange Ontario
55 Wyndham St. N. Suite 214A
Guelph, ON  N1H 7T8
(519) 763-8049  phone
trudy@greo.ca email 
Lynnette Skaalrud
Director, Policy and Legislation
Saskatchewan Liquor and Gaming Authority
P.O. Box 5054
Regina, SK  S4P 3M3
(306) 787-0589 phone
lskaalrud@slga.gpv.sk.ca email 
Loading